A Holly Jolly Running Playlist for Christmas with a gift for you

Christmas is in the air and everywhere you can hear Christmas music playing, so of course, you can expect a Christmas running playlist from me as well.

I tried to keep this running playlist interesting and included some traditional holiday songs, some new songs and some of the funny holiday songs.

I wanted to give some back to my readers, so I included some free songs on this running playlist (free on amazon – can change anytime at their discretion) but you’ll have to “unwrap” them by going to amazon and checking which ones are free for yourself… 

This playlist is 40 minutes long, and averages out at 144 BPM.

Have a great Christmas and a Happy new year and I’ll see you after my vacation

get the list at running playlist

Leave a comment